Events Schedule and Bookings

Click on the event title to find out more details.

You do not need to book for Ordinary Meetings or Astroimaging Meetings.

Members can pay Wiruna Weekend Camping Fees in advance by clicking on the link for the relevant weekend.

Aug
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Aug 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Aug
13
Date: Friday 13th Aug 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
20
Date: Friday 20th Aug 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Formation of stars and galaxies/physics of the interstellar medium - Professor Mark Krumholz, Reasearch School of Astronomy & Astrohysics, ANU  Read More...
Aug
25
Date: Wednesday 25th Aug 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list.  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Sep 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Friday 17th Sep 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Space Debris/Adaptive Optics Instruments - Dr Doris Grosse, Research Fellow, College of Science, ANU  Read More...
Sep
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list.  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Oct 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Oct
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Oct 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list.  Read More...
Oct
22
Date: Friday 22nd Oct 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Lasers/Adaptive Optics - Dr Noelia Martinez Rey, PhD Astrophysics, College of Science, ANU  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Nov 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Nov 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list.  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Friday 19th Nov 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Dec
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Dec 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Dec 2021  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...